Just a little garden update!

image

It’s been some time since I planted these seeds and it looks like only the spinach didn’t take.

It all seems pretty small to me. The beets are doing well, and the snap peas too, the potatoes aren’t too great, but the lettuce is the real winner here.

I’m going to wait it out another week or two before I start taking lettuce. I don’t know if we’ll have snap peas this year as we’re moving sometime between now and the end of January. It really just depends on if we move sooner, or later…

I’m glad to have some crops before we move but i’ll be sad to see this bed go!

Leave a Reply

