RadiantWild shop now open on Etsy!

Finally! step right in and check it out!

I’ve been procrastinating opening an etsy shop for just about 3 years. I did quite well selling my goods in local shops. I liked the hands-on and in-person element of that. But that was a long time ago, and my favorite shop has since closed and reopened as something else.

When i started this blog i wanted to have not only a writing outlet but a side-project and public journal of what i make (and sometimes how i make it!). However, we had no internet at our house for the past 3 months or so, and no blogging, or etsy anything was happening at all. Well it was a nice vacation, but now it’s back to work! I missed it….

I’m so excited! Of the 40 or so items i have made I’ve listed 8 of them to give a good start. Let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

